Sunday, 26 February 2012

Points Night

The annual club points night will be played tomorrow night ( 27th February) at the Moray Leisure Centre, 7pm. The winner and runner up will represent Ballindalloch at the Province Points competition on March 12th.

The current holder of the points trophy is club president David McGaan, who won last year on 33 points.

See you all there!

No comments:

Post a comment