Thursday, 8 March 2012

Millennium Bonspiel

This Saturday Ballindalloch and Fochabers head to Aberdeen to compete for the Millennium Trophy/Grant Ice Bucket.

The Ballindalloch rinks for the day are:

Willie Jamieson
Alan Mcintyre
Gill Garrow
Callum Jacklin

Lynn Scott
Robert Bremner
Tony Duncan
Brian Marr

Steve Mcgingle
David Kelly
Gav Mackenzie
Tricia Lawson

Ryan Mackenzie
Ruth Kennedy
Mark Jacklin
Davie Irvine

Eilidh Yeats
Kyle Mackenzie
Alison Wood
Stuart Mackenzie

The Fochabers teams will be skipped by Alan Durno, Neil Durno, Bill Jaffrey, Frances Duncan and Ronald Christie.

As always, I'm sure it will be a competitive day, but above all a fun and enjoyable one.

Good curling everyone!

No comments:

Post a comment